I'm on the road to nowhere!

"Fools may become wise"

Previous Entry Share Next Entry
IMPORTANT Watch out for this MSN Phishing site
The link shows up on messenger telling you your friend has a certain number of photos up, and you have to share your login details to view them.

DON"T login. and if you do.. change your password on Hotmail/MSN to something very different immediately...

See the link for more details about how the scam works. the actual url of the scam is my cannon photos .com or similar. watch out for it.


Log in

No account? Create an account